Polyxenis Haus Halki

  • Polyxenis Haus Halki
    Villa Polyxeni, ist ein Steinhaus mit hohen Decken, mehr als 100 Jahren gebaut und befindet sich auf der linken Seite des Dorfes von Chalki, beim Eintritt in den Hafen mit dem Boot. Nur 200 Meter von den Rängen, auf dem Meer, Auf einer Gesamtfläche von 120 Quadratmetern Es besteht aus einem großen Hauptraum 55 qm, einen Innenhof mit Zugang zu einem kleineren zweiten Schlafzimmer von 15 Quadratmetern und ein separates Bad / WC . Auf der Vorderseite ist der große Balkon mit einem schönen Blick über das Dorf und das Meer.
    Der Hauptraum von 55 m² mit hohen Decken und einer traditionellen hölzernen Dach enthält einen erhöhten (2m hoch) Doppelbett ("Sofas") direkt am Meer, gibt es eine voll ausgestattete Küche (Kühlschrank, Backofen, Geschirr, Gläser, viele Kochgeschirr, Mixer, Toaster, Zitruspresse, Kaffeemaschine und Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine), einen Esstisch mit 6 Stühlen, ein Wohnzimmer mit zwei Sofas und Sesseln sowie einen geräumigen Kleiderschrank.
    Das kleine Zimmer mit einem rustikalen Stil verfügt über ein Doppelbett, Hochbett "weise" mit Schubladen, Kleiderschrank, Schränke und Klimaanlage ausgestattet.
    Im Innenhof unter einem Schatten, durch die weiß-lila Bougainvillea und Pergola versehen, eine Außendusche, Tisch mit Stühlen und einem kleinen, tragbaren Grill.
    Die einzigartige Balkon von 30 Quadratmetern ist genau über dem Meeresspiegel und hat einen atemberaubenden Blick - wahrscheinlich einer der besten der Insel, die Sie sprachlos werden.
    . Du siehst gerade in den Hafen, die Abwicklung und das offene Meer, Richtung Rhodos, wo Sie das kristallklare smaragdgrüne Meer mit bunten Fischerbooten, die ruhige Dämmerung, oder die herrlichen Sonnenaufgang gefüllt bewundern können. Es ist ein großer Tisch mit Sofas und einem großen Regenschirm, damit Sie endlose Momente der Ruhe zu genießen. Direkt unter dem Haus gibt es einen kleinen "Strand" für direkten Zugriff auf das kristallklare Wasser von Chalki.
    In Villa Polyxeni finden Sie viele nützliche Dinge, die Ihren Urlaub einfacher und angenehmer wie Luftmatratzen, elektrische Pumpe zum Aufblasen, Kerzenständer und viele Kerzen für stimmungsvolle Abende, Radio, CD-Player und CDs, viele klassische Filme DVD, Telefon wird , Fax, Internetanschluss, TV mit Kabel-TV, Bücher, viele Gesellschaftsspiele für alle Altersklassen, Meer Schläger, Baby-Bettwäsche und Staubsauger, Bügeleisen und-brett, Waschmaschine und Wäscheständer.
     
    Villa Polyxeni ist ideal für diejenigen, die einen erholsamen, unvergesslichen Urlaub für alle Altersgruppen geeignet verbringen möchten. Es kann 4-5 Erwachsene und ein Kind bis 3 Jahre unterzubringen.
  • Class
    • Lux
  • Location
    • 4e Reihe vom Meer
    • 1e reihe vom Meer
    • Plakera
    View
    • Panoramablick auf das Meer
  • Internet
    • Free WiFi Internet 2 MB
  • Extra's
    • Cable TV
    • HiFi installation
    • CD's and DVD's
    • electric pump for inflatables
    • board games for all ages
    • beachtowels
    • 4sunbeds
    • umbrella
    • Three eating tables with 10 chairs
    • woodstove for winter
    • Period 

      2 Persons

      4 Persons

      Extra Persons 

      15/4-31/5 

       

       

       

      Summer Low Season 

       

       

       

      Summer High Season 

       

       

       

  • ...

Points of Interest

Beaches

Location

  • Halki, Aegean
    Dodecanesian complex - Greece

Opening Hours

Mo-Fri 9am-9pm
Sun closed

Villa Polyxeni

  • Villa Polyxeni

     

    Villa Polyxeni, is a beautiful stone house with amazing view just a few steps from the sea. Built more than 100 years ago with high ceilings, large windows and wooden floor is located on the left side of the village of Halki, when entering the harbor by boat. Just 200 meters from the village center, on the sea is covering a total area of 120 square meters and consists out of a large main room 55 square meters, an inner courtyard with access to a smaller second bedroom of 15 square meters and a separate bathroom / WC. On the front is the large balcony with a lovely view over the village and the sea.
    The main room of
    55
    sqm with its high ceilings and the traditional wooden roof contains a raised (2m high) double bed (“sofas”) directly overlooking the sea, There is, a fully equipped kitchen (refrigerator, oven, dishes, glasses, many cookware, blender, toaster, juicer, filter coffee machine), a dining table with 6 chairs,a living room with two sofas and armchairs as well as a spacious wardrobe.
    The small room with a traditional style double, elevated bed  "wisely" equipped with drawers, wardrobe and air condition is ideal for a second couple or for the children.
    In the inner courtyard under a shade, provided by the white-purple bougainvilleas acting as a pergola, is an outdoor shower, table with chairs and lots of colorful pots with flowers.
    The unique balcony of 30 square meters is exactly above sea level and has a breathtaking view - probably one of the best of the island, that will leave you speechless. You look straight to the harbor, the settlement and the open sea, heading to Rhodes, where you can admire the crystal clear emerald sea filled with colorful fishing boats, the quiet dusk, or the magnificent sunrise. There is a large table with sofas and a big umbrella that will enable you to enjoy endless moments of peace.  Just below the house there is a small "beach" for direct access to the crystal clear waters of Halki.
    In Villa Polyxeni you will find many useful things that will make your holidays easier and more pleasant like inflatable mattresses, electric pump for inflating, candle holders for atmospheric evenings, radio, CD player and CD's, DVD, wifi Internet, TV with cable TV, books , many board games for all ages, sea rackets , baby bedding and vacuum cleaner, iron and ironing board, washing machine and clothes horse.

    Villa Polyxeni is ideal for those who wish to spend a relaxing, memorable vacation suitable for all ages. It can accommodate 4 adults and a child up to 3 years.

    Book Now!


  • Class
    • A
    Sleeps up to..
    • 5 persons
    Location
    • 1st Row from Sea level
    View
    • Sea View opposite
    Bed and Bathrooms
    • Mezzanine-loft with 1 double bed
    Kitchen and Livingroom
    • Open plan Kitchen with dining and living area
    Outdoors
    • Balcony
    Internet
    • Free WiFi Internet 24 MB
    Airconditioning and Heating
    • Aircondition in sleeping room
    Extra's
    • Cable TV
    • HiFi installation
    • CD's and DVD's
    • electric pump for inflatables
    • board games ages
    • beachtowels
    • sunbeds
    • umbrella
    • Three eating tables with 10 chairs
    • woodstove for winter
    Cleaning
    • Optional at a cost of 25 euros
    • Period 

      2 Persons

      every extra Person

       

      April

      80 euros

      10  euros

       

      May

       90 euros

      10 

       

      June

      105 euros

      10

       

      July

      120 euros

      10

       
                    August            140 euros                10  
                 September            115 euros                10  
                   October             90 euros                10  
  • ...

Points of Interest

Beaches

Location

  • Halki, Aegean
    Dodecanesian complex - Greece

Opening Hours

Mo-Fri 9am-9pm
Sun closed